I am the mountain, I am the stream, I am the sunrise, I am a dream, a shock of moonbeam, a silver streak, arms to hold you, through the night. I am the ocean, I am the shore, I am the seagulls, I am your floor, a world to walk on, air to breath, a stunning sunset, your soul to keep. I am your spirit, I am your heart, I am the outside, I am the dark, the sweet vibration, beside you smile, before the morning, I’ll stay awhile. And be here always, in you I live. Unfurl the petals to give and give, the way you’ve taught me, the way I know with love forever, the world will grow and grow and grow and grow and grow.

Leave a Reply

