Lets Begin

photo credit: jaci XIII Emergence via photopin (license)

photo credit: jaci XIII Emergence via photopin (license)

There is a consciousness over there and a very different one over here. A divide. Maybe those of us who want unity and elegance and integrity and bounty and compassion and respect for all of mankind in all its permutations, maybe this is the time, especially the time, that we resolve to be that. Be unity. Be elegance. Be integrity, bounty and compassion. Be respect. We are meant to grow. We are meant to rise to our most mattered selves and accept that what is happening is happening to good purpose. The purpose is to grow ourselves, our understanding and ability to cross this divide, to better understand each other. To really listen. To connect instead of judge. I choose to begin. I choose to understand. I choose to love this country and commit from the whole of my being to promote the building of a bridge between you and me.  My heart is open.  My intention is pure.  Lets begin, you and I.  Lets find a way to love and honor each other and this earth.

Leave a Reply

